My Ideal World

My Ideal World

By Chris

 

This month we were supposed to use our imagination and create a world where we would like to live. This world could have anything we wanted. My ideal world would be named Ohio and the planet would also be shaped like Ohio. The landscape would just be like Earth and my best friend Jackson and I would rule with absolute power. Jackson and I would also have it so that whatever we want comes true on this planet.

The animals on this planet would be different because the fish are little Lamborghinis and cats would be grumpy cats. Pigs (including food that includes pigs) would be Peppa Pigs. Cats and dogs would also be friends and everything would get along. The food chain would have fighter jet birds and grumpy cats. Above the fighter jet birds and grumpy cats would be the flying grumpy cat.

This planet would have some other crazy stuff that would be absolute chaos on Earth. Since Jackson and I would be able to do anything we could summon a clone of the neutron star we orbit and throw it at our enemies. We could also control time. The neutron star would provide a crazy internet going at 999 trillion megabytes per second. The people could decide when they die and nothing hurts.

Our planet would break physics and have no gravity, and we can expand the world. Also candy rain would happen every 3 days. You might wonder if there was 0 gravity we would all go into space and die but we have magnetic tethers  to help us go to the ground. Earth has 21% oxygen but ours would have 30% oxygen to help people breathe. It’s hard work to be able to do everything. 

My favorite parts about this planet would be the grumpy cats and the internet. I like the grumpy cats because they are funny and cute. I also like the internet because I like to play video games and it is normally laggy when I play at home. 

In summary, Ohio is a nation of so many crazy things. Some of these things include crazy physics, new animals and instincts. Last of all, Jackson and I are rulers. I hope that this was a fun planet to imagine and read about.

2 thoughts on “My Ideal World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *